Shop Casa

Training Camp

Richland County Court Appointed Special Advocates

Office Location: Mailing Address:
Richland County Judicial Center
1701 Main Street, Room 407
Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 576-1735
(803) 576-1734 fax
email: casa@richlandonline.com



P.O. Box 192
Columbia, SC 29202


Visit Our
National CASA Website

Staff: email:
J. Paige Greene, Executive Director (803) 576-1723 greenep@rcgov.us
James Washington, Program Manager (803) 576-1590 washingtonj@rcgov.us
Melissa Bowman, Program Manager (803) 576-1728 bowmanm@rcgov.us
Pamela Nipper, Program Manager (803) 576-1729 nipperp@rcgov.us
Sharon DuPree Walker, Program Manager (803) 576-1733 walkers@rcgov.us
Susanne Lyell, Administrative Assistant (803) 576-1720 lyells@rcgov.us
Heyward Hall, , CASA Supervisor(803) 576-1591 hallhh@rcgov.us
Marilyn W. Burnett , CASA Supervisor (803) 576-1730 washingtonm@rcgov.us
Michael Watts, CASA Supervisor (803) 576-1719 wattsm@rcgov.us
Thomas Clark, CASA Supervisor (803) 576-1722 clarkt@rcgov.us
Roger Hoefer, CASA Supervisor (803) 576-1724 hoeferr@rcgov.us
Angie Kohel, Legal Services Manager (803) 576-1732 kohela@rcgov.us
Casey Brown, CASA Attorney (803) 576-1727 brownc@rcgov.us
Lindsey Byars, CASA Attorney (803) 576-1726 byarsl@rcgov.us
Matthew Perkins, CASA Consultant (803) 576-1735 matthewperkins19@aol.com
Vicki Jackson, CASA Consultant (803) 576-1735 vicki.lynn.jackson@gmail.com
Heidi Vaughn, CASA Consultant (803) 576-1735 heidiavaughn@gmail.com


Richland County CASA embraces diversity in religion, gender, sexual orientation, ethnicity, race, ability, age and socioeconomic class as an integral part of providing an exceptional volunteer experience for our community.

©2000 - 2013 Richland County.
All rights reserved.
Legal Disclaimer