Shop Casa

Training Camp

Richland County Court Appointed Special Advocates

Office and Mailing Address:
Richland County Judicial Center
1701 Main Street, Room 407
Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 576-1735
(803) 576-1734 fax
email: casa@rcgov.us



Visit Our
National CASA Website

Staff: email:
J. Paige Greene, Executive Director (803) 576-1723 greenep@rcgov.us
James Washington, Program Manager (803) 576-1590 washingtonj@rcgov.us
Melissa Bowman, Program Manager (803) 576-1728 bowmanm@rcgov.us
Pamela Nipper, Program Manager (803) 576-1729 nipperp@rcgov.us
Sharon DuPree Walker, Program Manager (803) 576-1733 walkers@rcgov.us
Susanne Lyell, Administrative Assistant (803) 576-1720 lyells@rcgov.us
Heyward Hall, , CASA Supervisor(803) 576-1591 hallhh@rcgov.us
Marilyn W. Burnett , CASA Supervisor (803) 576-1730 washingtonm@rcgov.us
Michael Watts, CASA Supervisor (803) 576-1719 wattsm@rcgov.us
Thomas Clark, CASA Supervisor (803) 576-1722 clarkt@rcgov.us
Roger Hoefer, CASA Supervisor (803) 576-1724 hoeferr@rcgov.us
Matthew Perkins, CASA Supervisor (803) 576-1725 perkinsm@rcgov.us
Delvin Alston, CASA Supervisor (803) 576-1736 alstond@rcgov.us
Dee Dee Johnson, CASA Supervisor (803) 714-7590 johnsond@rcgov.us
Christine Isler, CASA Supervisor (803) 576-1731 islerc@rcgov.us
Angie Kohel, Legal Services Manager (803) 576-1732 kohela@rcgov.us
Betsy Burton, CASA Attorney (803) 576-1726 burtonb@rcgov.us
Samantha Luck, CASA Attorney (803) 576-1727 lucks@rcgov.us
Alek Dolge, Anti-Human Trafficking Proj. Coordinator (803) 790-8208 ahtpc@stsm.org
Heidi Aakjer, CASA Consultant (803) 576-1735 heidiaakjer@gmail.com
LaQuista Peterson, CASA Consultant (803) 576-1735 laquista1920@gmail.com


Richland County CASA embraces diversity in religion, gender, sexual orientation, ethnicity, race, ability, age and socioeconomic class as an integral part of providing an exceptional volunteer experience for our community.

©2000 - 2013 Richland County.
All rights reserved.
Legal Disclaimer